Hello World!

When I was little, I used to sit on the bathroom sink and watch my mum as she made up her face to go to work. I loved witnessing how much care went into gently moisturizing her face in small upward circles. How she’d line her eyes expertly and apply the perfect red pout. And how she’d spritz just enough perfume so that she was consistently followed by a sweet smelling cloud.

I was hooked. I fell in love with Beauty products.

Even today, some twenty years later, I still get tingles down my spine when I walk into any store with an abundance of Beauty and Bath & Body products. I can spend hours in the Beauty departments of Nordstroms, Targets, Walgreens and don’t even get me started on Sephora!

I love them all. Lotions, butters, scrubs, perfumes, lip glosses, gels, shadows and liners. So I figured that I’d share my passion and knowledge of product. And hopefully learn a thing or two from you all along the way.

I know you’re all out there, my fellow Beauty Mavens. Let’s share some of our fave products and make the world a more moisturized, sweet smelling place!

n*

Leave a Reply

