Quickie Manicure

Here’s a great article about time-saving nail treatments from Instyle.com. I haven’t tried this yet but I will be sure to let you know when I do.
                                               
If you’d rather spend your free time at the beach than in a salon, Talika’s Instant Manicure is the perfect product for you. The process couldn’t be easier! Dump the powder into a bowl of warm water and soak your fingers for three minutes. Lemon and ivy extracts clean your nails. Vitamin C whitens while horsetail extract infuses the area with essential minerals. The effervescence enhances the effects. Soon you’ll have supple cuticles, a squeaky clean nail bed, and brighter whiter tips. It’s quick and easy and  should guarantee at least 22 extra minutes on the sand.
Enjoy!
vettie
2 responses to “Quickie Manicure

  1. Sounds wonderful! I’d love to read your review. It’s hard to get to the salon for a manicure, so I do my own nails once a week. This would be a great treat to include in my routine.

  2. I usually get my nails done once a week, but I think i’ll give this a try.

Leave a Reply

