Pearly Whites

 

I love when my teeth are sparkling white, It’s for that reason that I always make sure I brush twice a day and floss every night.  Lately however I found that my teeth weren’t looking as white as I like to keep them – possibly from the red wine that I love so much. But hey, a glass a day is good for the heart, right? So I decided to try a teeth whitener.   When I visited my dentist he laughed at me and told me that my teeth are white enough but if I really insisted on whitening them I should try an over the counter product. He recommended Crest Whitestrips. It took me 12 days of placing the stripes on my upper and lower teeth for 30 minutes at a time but the end results were fabulous.   Beautiful stain free teeth. And so white!  I love these strips and will be repeating the process in 6 months. Have you all tried any other whitening products? Let us know what works!

vettie

 

One response to “Pearly Whites

  1. I have used a bunch of different products, too much coffee and red wine. 🙂

    these work well, and I really love the fact I don’t have to use the old trays (dental molds) Anyone can have white teeth for not too much!

Leave a Reply

