Beauty Care Package

My sister, Vettie, sent me a beauty care package (Thanks Vettie!) Included were some of my fave beauty items plus a couple of new ones for me to try.

Hanae Mori Body Cream – This cream leaves my skin feeling velvety soft. And every time I wear it I get compliments on how yummy it smells.

Hanae Mori Paris 'Butterfly' Body Cream

 

Hanae Mori Butterfly Perfurme – I looove this fragrance. Just love it. 

Hanae Mori by Hanae Mori EDT 3.4-ounce Spray for Women

Dior Addict Ultra-Gloss Reflect Lipgloss – It goes on silky smooth and gives your lips an incredible shine.

 

 

Biotherm Nutrisource Lip Balm – This was a new product for me. A really nourishing lip balm with a hint of honey. Plus there’s sugar in the formula for a mini exfoliation. I put it on at night before bed and when I wake up my lips feel so soft

 

<b>Biotherm</b> - Nutrisource Levres Nourishing Lip Balm - 15ml/0.5oz

 

Hanae Mori HM Cologne – Vettie even included a little treat for my boyfriend (isn’t she the greatest?!) A great oriental, woodsy smell. Very masculine. Very sexy. Apparently, he’s getting tons of compliments from the girls at work!

n*

2 responses to “Beauty Care Package

  1. I need to get me something from the Hanae Mori line. I’ve read nothing but rave reviews over the years about how good all of their products smell. Time for a trip to the cosmetics department at the mall I think.

  2. Oh yes, I highly recommend anything from that line. I just love how it smells. Can’t get enough of it!

    n*

Leave a Reply

