Move Over Black Orchid!

Well Mavens, I want to let y ou know that I tried the White Patchouli today and it is to die for!!! I love it!!!! I must warn you that you have to let it dry down so that you can experience it fully. But once it’s dry on your skin it is heaven. And Canadians don’t worry, it is available at Holt Renfrew exclusively!! Move over Tom Ford Black Orchid, White Patchouli is my new scent!

vettie

4 responses to “Move Over Black Orchid!

  1. Yum! And I love how you try all these cool things for us! 😉

  2. Ohh … something new to try. I love the patchouli oil so this must be just as wonderful. Thanks for letting us know.

  3. I love trying new products being the product junkie that I am. i’m so obsessed with To’m Ford Fragrances. Did you see the Ads?

  4. Ooh! Love Tom Ford and must try this!

Leave a Reply

