Beauty Maven of The Week – Erykah Badu

I know I’m sounding a bit obsessive, but I  just saw the Promo Ad for White Patchouli and I tell you i’m even more of a fan now.  Erykah Badu is our Beauty Maven of the week because she is just naturally stunnning!

 

Erykah Badu For Tom Ford White Patchouli Advertising

5 responses to “Beauty Maven of The Week – Erykah Badu

  1. I love this ad! She is just so naturally beautiful and the contrast between the black & white is stunning. Love it!

    n*

  2. She is beautiful – there aren’t any PhotoShop tricks in this picture, are there? 😉

  3. I heard that Tom Ford and her are good friends.

  4. WOW Erykah looks amazing !!

  5. The photo ads for that perfume ARE stunning. She looks fantastic.

Leave a Reply

