Polished

I’m a big nail polish girl. Actually, I’m a big toe polish girl – I don’t usually wear a lot of color on my nails. Essie never fails to excite me with their vibrant palettes and new collections. Case in point, their new Fall Collection. My faves are Big Spender and No Boundaries (I’ve always been partial to pinks!) Lacy not Racy is a gorgeous color also. The whole collection is dark and sophisticated. Very sexy. Although everyone is preparing for fall, I still can’t get enough of their Neon Collection which features Bermuda Shorts (violet), Short Shorts (pink), Mini Shorts (orange) and Shorty Pants (yellow). I actually can’t pick a favorite from this collection. Each one is perfect in its own way. Enjoy!

Big Spender<br>  Big Spender- Divinely Lush Red-Violet

Forever Young<br>  Forever Young- Fiery Red

Lacy Not Racy<br> Lacy not Racy – Velvety Vintage Burgandy

No Boundaries<br> No Boundaries – Juicy Passionate Plum

Swept off My Feet<br> Swept Off My feet – Dusky Rose Seduction

Tomboy No More<br> Tomboy No More – Red Currant Truffle

Neon Collection Mini 4 Pack - Neon Collection – Shorty Pants, Short Shorts, Mini Shorts, Bermuda Shorts

n*

Leave a Reply

