Honey Bunny

Honey

Who doesn’t love honey? I put it in my tea, on my biscuits, heck I even dunk my chicken nuggets in it. So whenever I find a beauty product with this sticky sweet ingredient, I’m usually pretty jazzed. Here’s a rundown of some of my favorite honey products.

L’Occintane’s Honey & Lemon Sweet Sugar Scrub – Enriched with pure honey from Provence and lemon peel powder, this delightfully textured sugar scrub gently exfoliates your skin, leaving your body feeling soft and delectable. The whole Honey & Lemon collection is pretty divine.

Honey & Lemon Sweet Sugar Scrub

Burt’s Bees Honey Lip Balm – Made with sweet, soothing honey, this natural lip balm moisturizes and nourishes lips in the gentlest way. Plus, it’s packed with beeswax, shea butter, almond oil, cocoa butter and lanolin to keep your lips soft and healthy. I use this several times a day. It keeps my lips buttery soft.

Honey Lip Balm - Naturally Sweet - Burt's Bees

Thoroughly Therapeutic Honey & Shea Butter Body Butter – Natural mango and shea butters team up with honey and aloe to provide deep therapy for restoring and protecting seriously dry skin on rough areas like your knees and elbows. I love a good body butter.

Thoroughly Therapeutic Honey & Shea Butter Body Butter - Burt's Bees

Laura Mercier Crème Brûlée Honey Bath – Transform your bath into a decadent honey moisture bath with foaming bubbles by twirling the wooden honey dipper under running water. I can’t resist the cute little honey dipper! The whole line is quite yummy: French Vanilla Honey Bath, Chocolate Truffle Honey Bath and Almond Coconut Milk Honey Bath.

Laura Mercier Body and Bath - Creme Brulee Honey Bath

Korres Thyme Honey Cream – A 24-hour moisturizing cream enriched with Thyme Honey, for normal and dry skin. It really hydrates your skin.

Thyme Honey Cream

These all look good enough to eat. I’m going to go have some chicken nuggets! 🙂

Stay Sweet!

n*

3 responses to “Honey Bunny

  1. i looove honey
    all the products stated sound delicious!!!

  2. I know! Honey is fantastic! I also love the packaging on the L’Occitane scrub and the Laura Mercier product.

    n*

  3. Pingback: Happy Birthday Beauty Maven! « Beauty Maven

Leave a Reply

