Reader Review – L’Oreal Voluminous Naturale Mascara

One of our regular readers, Caroline, left a great comment about L’Oreal Voluminous Naturale mascara that I wanted to share. I have seen all the commercials for this new mascara and have been meaning to try it out. Here’s what Caroline has to say about it:

“I do like the Voluminous Naturale because it doesn’t clump (the brush has very short bristles which I think helps), it separates the lashes well, and it has staying power! I only use mascara on the top lashes though, but I’m betting there is no smudging if one chooses to wear on the bottom lashes. The long-wearing formula might be the only drawback when it comes to removing it. I use Arbonne’s Wipe Out eye makeup remover, but you still need to be gentle and slow when removing this particular mascara it seems. Other mascaras seem to come off more easily.”

I totally trust Caroline’s judgement – she has a great eye for beauty. If you don’t believe me, check out her gorgeous jewelry. I will definitely have to try this mascara! Thanks again for the great input, Caroline!

n*

Leave a Reply

