Spa Review – Skinpeccable

So last week was LA’s Spa Week and I was excited to try out a spa treatment that I’ve never tried before. I chose Microdermabrasion. I get a lot of massages and I love them but I’ve been seriously slacking on my facial game. So I made an appointment with Skinpeccable, a Cosmetic Dermatology & Laser Center for an Impeccable  Microdermabrasion. I was a bit nervous since it was my first time having this sort of treatment but the technician put me at ease and 30 mins later I had noticeably smoother, brighter skin. My skin looked even better the next morning. Overall, I was pleased with my experience and with my results. The staff was friendly and professional and the facilities were, well, impeccable. They did try to upsell me a little bit but they weren’t obnoxious or pushy about it which was refreshing. I’m thinking about going back to help get my acne scars lightened also. 

Oh! And as an added bonus, I met Sweet Pea from Project Runway in the waiting room. She was super sweet and very down to earth – I’m a fan. 

Skinpeccable

11611 San Vicente Blvd

Brentwood, CA 90049

310.979.SKIN

www.skinpeccable.com

n*

2 responses to “Spa Review – Skinpeccable

  1. Pingback: I almost forgot… « Beauty Maven

  2. How to quickly and safely remove acne scars and acne scar removal that’s right for you. We review acne scars & acne scars removal. We provide information about cost of scars removal advantage/disadvantage each of scar treatment. We suggest how to prevent scars and cause of scars/acne. Visit http://www.myscarremoval.com for more detail.

Leave a Reply

