Beauty Maven of the Week – Lipstick Jungle

The Fall TV Lineup has begun and I’m pretty excited to catch up on my favorite shows. One show that I accidently stumbled upon last fall was Lipstick Jungle. I was hooked. I love the characters and the story lines keep me engaged. I was quite happy that the first episode of the second season did not disappoint. So in honor of one of my guilty pleasures the Beauty Mavens of the Week are the ladies of Lipstick Jungle: Lindsay Price, Brooke Shields and Kim Raver.

n*

4 responses to “Beauty Maven of the Week – Lipstick Jungle

  1. If you think the show is good, grab the book. I loved it!

  2. I love this show, I love Nico’s neckpieces always stunning!

  3. I’ll have to pick up the book. Thanks Kiana!

  4. Wow, I definitely have to pick up the book too.

    Also, I found out that Kim Raver is the spokesperson for the Drink 1, Give 10 campaign, you should check out the website: http://drink1give10.com

Leave a Reply

