Matte Lips for Fall

Matte Lips are in this fall and I have to say that at first I was a bit bummed since I’m a total gloss girl. But I decided to give matte lippies a second chance and found some truly luxurious colors. Here are my picks:

Nars Afghan Red

Bobbi Brown Lipstick Color Palette

MAC Viva Glam

L’Oreal Colour Rich Lipstick in Chocolate Truffle


 Clinique High Impact Colour in Red-y To Wear


 CoverGirl Continuous Color in Bistro Burgundy


Don’t they all look so creamy and smooth!

n*

7 responses to “Matte Lips for Fall

  1. they’re so pretty!!

  2. I’m digging that Nars color!

  3. The Nars color is pretty. They all look so creamy! 🙂

    n*

  4. They are all so pretty. I’ve been searching for a week now for the perfect deep plum lipstick. I was going to go with Chanel but that Bobby Brown set looks yummy

  5. I’ll have to try the Nars, I have the L’Oreal one but it’s not pigmented enough.

  6. Lipstick looks best on smooth lips. To keep your lips smooth use a lip exfoliant and always wear some type of lipstick or lip balm, especially wintertime or in the sun…

  7. Thanks for the tips on keeping lips looking smooth!

Leave a Reply

