Can’t Let Go!

Hi Mavens,

In my work I travel between different stores working in cosmetic and fragrance departments and I’ve been noticing a disturbing trend,”NO CUSTOMERS”.   I haven’t seen the stores like this ever!!!  It’s a little scary, but I understand that consumers are watching their pennies, after all a fragrance isn’t a necessity to most people (present company excluded).  Skincare however is a little more important, but I guess one can opt for more inexpensive lines, which brings me to my question:

What product will you never consider giving up, even in these trying times!

I’ll never give up my Lancome eye make-up remover!

vettie

7 responses to “Can’t Let Go!

  1. I love my Bare Escentuals makeup and refuse to switch to a different brand even during these tough times!

    n*

  2. My Nars “Orgasm” blush. Never giving it up. Ever!

  3. I admit, I need to hang on to my Arbonne Recover Night Creme. And I use the Bare Escentuals makeup too, and I’m sticking with it!

  4. Wow, that’s scary that there are no customers, huh? I’ve been really watching my $ too. Hmmm…let’s see… I’ve gotta have my MAC base, but maybe I won’t use as much…

  5. I cannot be seen in public without my Frederic Fekkai Glossing Cream! I have little wiry hairs that stick out all over the place unless I use this specific product.

  6. My MAC blacktrack fluidline and my MAC Mineral Skinfinishes. Just can’t do it.

  7. Mascara!

Leave a Reply

