New Shea Butter Soaps!

IMG_0203.JPG

I’ve made some new soaps! I’ve been experiementing with different oils and butters in an effort to make the most moisturizing soaps and am quite pleased with my new Shea Butter Soaps. They’re made with Pure Shea Butter, vegetable glycerin, avocado oil, coconut oil, apricot kernal oil, jojoba oil (my fave), safflower oil, castor oil and vitamin E.

I’ve scented them with Mango Tea, Jasmine Neroli, Basil Nectarine, Bergamot Lemon, Lavender Rosemary, Rice Flower & Shea, and Pure Shea (unscented). My personal favorites are Mango Tea (that’s no surprise, I looove anything mango) and Rice Flower & Shea (which has such a sweet, delicate scent).

Right now I’m making them in a button mold so they’re about 3 oz each and would make phenomenal decorative soaps. They’re priced at $3.00 or $2.50 each if you buy more than 1. I think they’re just as cute as can be but I’m probably just a wee but biased! What do you think about them?

Check them out at my Etsy store and let me know what you think!

N-

5 responses to “New Shea Butter Soaps!

  1. They’re gooooooorgeous!
    You know they’re in my wishlist!!

  2. Adorable, and they sound great for the skin…especially drier skin like mine.

  3. can’t wait to try.

  4. They are so pretty!!!! I’m definitely going to have to buy a few @ esty

  5. awww shucks. thanks everyone!

    n-

Leave a Reply

