Truly Smitten Thank You Cards

il_fullxfull58364964

I love these cards. I want to buy them and think of random reasons to write thank you notes to everyone I know. I just can’t stop looking at them. I’m thinking about buying them now and just saving  them for a year and a half until after the wedding. Or maybe I can use them as thank you cards for Safiya – hmm, I like that idea. Anyway, if you like them as much as I do check out Truly Smitten’s Etsy shop.

What do you think? Are you as smitten as I am or am I overreacting?

N-

4 responses to “Truly Smitten Thank You Cards

  1. no, they are indeed goooorgeous!!
    I am dying to touch them actually 🙂

  2. I think they’re adorable! I think they’d be nice to send out with your products. =)

  3. No, you are right! Sooo pretty to look at!

  4. Nice Clean Design…Luvs!

Leave a Reply

