Happy Birthday!!

100_0681

My 25th Birthday is fast approaching – it’s on Friday! I’ve always been a huge Birthday person so naturally I’ve already begun celebrating. I have lots of fun dinners and outings all lined up for the week. I’d like to pass my celebratory mood onto all of you so I’ve marked down all of my body butters and shower scrubs in my Etsy Shop off by 20%!

I figured I enjoy indulging and pampering myself on my Birthday so why shouldn’t you? That’s fair, right?

So check out my Etsy Shop and pick up something to pamper yourself with. I promise you’ll be happy that you did!

Have a Great Week!

N-

8 responses to “Happy Birthday!!

  1. yay!!
    happy bday!!
    thank you for the sale!! I’ll be getting something ๐Ÿ™‚
    hugs

  2. thanks guys! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. A big happy birthday to you..
    1st time here,9ice blog….

  4. Happy Birthday, Nailah. (a few days late) ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Happy birthday Nai.

  6. Thank you all for the birthday wishes!

  7. Happy (Belated) Birthday! Hope you had a fantastic time with all your outings.

Leave a Reply

