Happy Birthday Beauty Maven!

The Beauty Maven Blog turns 1 today!

woot!

Minnie Birthday Cake Clipart

One year ago today I embarked on this little journey to share my thoughts on all things beautiful with the world. I’ve learned so much and made so many new friends a long the way. It’s fun to see how far this blog has come since the very first post.

To celebrate my baby blog’s birthday, I’ll be giving away Safiya Beauty Luxuriously Rich Hand Creme to 2 lucky winners! Just leave a comment below and a random number generator will select a winner on June 8th.

And in the spirit of reminiscing, here are 9 of my fave blog posts from the last year:

Beauty Maven of the Week – Angelina Jolie

Honey Bunny

Lancome Oscillation Video Review

Lipstick Queen

Beating Winter Skin #4 – Must Try Products

Lush Product Review – Angels on Bare Skin & Tea Tree Toner

Juice Beauty Review

Best Tinted Moisturizers

Oil Cleansing Method

Here’s to the next year. Enjoy!

N-

10 responses to “Happy Birthday Beauty Maven!

  1. Awww!!! Happy blog-aversary darlin!! =)

  2. Happy blog anniversary to my favorite beauty blogger!
    I cannot wait to see what year 2 has in store 🙂

  3. ~Back to Curly~

    Happy Bloggin-Birthday!!! Going to sort through your fav blog posts right….now!

  4. Happy Blog Birthday!!!! Continued success!

  5. Aw, that’s wonderful, Nailah! Congratulations and Happy Birthday Beauty Maven! May you have many more years of successful blogging and best wishes with the launch of the Safiya Beauty line!

  6. Happy Blog Birthday Nailah! I am so amazingly proud of you!

  7. Hey hey hey Happy Anniversary. I just recently celebrated my 2 year anniversary at my blog blogging is a hard job but somebody has to do..your doing great keep up the hard work.

  8. I’d love to enter! Thanks!

  9. Happy Blog-aversary! 🙂

  10. YAA Adding this to my bookmarks. Thank You

Leave a Reply

